fort wayne bowling
OUR Partners






Association Officers - May 1, 2013 - April 30, 2014

Dave Van Horn-President
Denny Douglass- 1st Vice-President
Chris Trigg- 2nd Vice-President
Tina Weaver - Office Secretary
Jerry Rippe - Association Manager


Roosevelt Barnes
Lee Breidenstein
Leland Chaney
Brian Cochran
Darcy Gebert
Ryne Hamblin
Dave Hess
Brenda Kearby
Doug Keele
William Kendall Jr.
Joe McDonald, Sr.
Larry Manning, Jr.
Jerry Rippe
Emmitt Smith
Patrick Webster

If you are interested in becoming a director on the board please download the application and submit to the Fort Wayne Office.

Fort Wayne Board of Directors Application

Copyright 2009 ©